Meet the 2021 Leadership Development Program Graduates

LDP participants were honored during a virtual celebration

The Department of Medicine’s 2021 Leadership Development Program (LDP) for Non-Academic Staff recently concluded with a virtual celebration honoring nine graduates: Janet Cunningham, Komal Dasani, Anthony Duong, Cindy Duong, Winnie Ellerman, Grace Joseph, Kerry Keating, LisaMarie Mejia and Irina Polusmak.

The initiative recognizes contributors in the Department who display high potential for succeeding in senior roles. The program offers these employees the opportunity to learn about the Department in greater depth and focus on career trajectory. This year’s course took place March through May and included networking events, case-study completion, presentations by institutional leaders and workshops.