Department of Medicine

Division Chiefs and Administrators

Division Head of Division Administrator
Blood and Marrow Transplantation Robert Negrin, MD Laura Adams
Cardiovascular Medicine Tom Quertermous, MD
Alan Yeung, MD
Dianna Jouan
Endocrinology, Gerontology, and Metabolism Rick Kraemer, MD Benita Kaeding
Gastroenterology and Hepatology W. Ray Kim, MD Susan Lydick
General Medical Disciplines Mark Cullen, MD Julie J. White
Hematology Linda Boxer, MD, PhD Sarah Lai
Immunology and Rheumatology Cornelia Weyand, MD Michael Negrette
Infectious Diseases Upinder Singh, MD

Rossana Gonzalez-Ayala

Nephrology Glenn Chertow, MD, MPH Susan Johnson
Oncology George Sledge Jr, MD Phyllis Bussey
Primary Care and Outcomes Research Douglas Owens, MD Nancy Lonhart
Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine Mark Nicolls, MD
Benita Kaeding
Stanford Prevention and Research Center John Ioannidis, MD, DSc Christine Scholberg
Stanford Biomedical Informatics Research Mark Musen, MD, PhD Christine Scholberg

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: